From Melissa to lucky, lucky me!!!

25 comments

  1. αƒ¦Λš ‒。* β™₯ ˚ ˚✰˚ Λ›β˜…* 。 ღ˛° 。* Β°β™₯ ˚ β€’ β˜… *˚ .ღ 。*Λ›Λšαƒ¦ β€’Λš Λšβ€¦Sending sprinkles of Love to You: Happy Mother’s Day! ˚ ✰* β˜…Λš. β˜… *Λ› ˚β™₯* βœ°γ€‚Λš Λšαƒ¦γ€‚* Λ›Λš β™₯ γ€‚βœ°Λš* ˚ β˜…αƒ¦ ˚ γ€‚βœ° β€’* ˚ β™₯

      • LAUGHING!!!!!!!!!!!! Hook has better taste than to refer to my blathering πŸ˜‰

        YES LAUGHING good for the soul!!!!!

        I am going to reread MY story by YOU! I love all the spangly bracelets. I should take a picture of my sparkly stuff. It’s crazy!

      • Yeah I think you should! Why don’t YOU get dressed up in all your spangly stuff and I’ll get dressed in mine and we’ll have a picture party! I particularly wanna see the cowboy boots!

      • Oh God, did i say Cowboy boots??? Actually, i have these thigh-high boots, with shredded jeans that i love! I’m anti-social i suppose for my advanced age. I dress like a rebel without a cause … but WITH a lot of sparkly rings and bracelets and earrings.

        Actually, i rarely wear the thigh-high boots. They do look a little slutty. But slutty every now and again is a good thing πŸ™‚ What?

      • Yep! I LOVE thigh high boots, I wish I had them. I like nearly ALL boots, they make me feel powerful. So maybe you could get D to take a picture of you in your thigh boots and shredded jeans and all the sparkly stuff, labelled Star Warrior. Then you can look at it when you’re ninety and tell your grand-nieces/dogs/whatever ‘that was me, I was a bit of alright in those days!’.

      • I have no doubt i’m a rockin’ chick. Screw age … it is relative, and it is not relevant to this cool chick. I’m not on the suburban tract. I have been going my own, thigh high boot way for a long time.

        D bought the boots for me, btw. I’m surprised i haven’t worn them to bed yet.

        There’s an idea … but think of the mess … πŸ™‚ He’s more suburban than i … Still a grand man.

  2. Oh no, that’s because I answer comments from my email and I thought Hook meant MY work. But he meant YOUR work. Your work isn’t diarroeah, god I can’t even spell that – your work is lovely and geniatic (that btw is the adjective which applies to geniuses or genii). That’s pretty funny though, I’m laughing my head off now!

Leave a Reply

